Testimonials

Superb

posted Mar 14, 2016, 6:10 AM by Christopher Kidd

We have dealt with Nations Home Remodelers for several years. they did our windows 10 years ago except the bays. They are now putting on a new roof. They are top notch and Henry is superb with high standards. they did a huge bay window across the street and beside us did their windows. He is very fair and the workers are exceptional. They were raking the yard to get all of the debris up. What more can I say? 

Colleen, Laurel MD
March 2016

Top Notch

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:10 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:10 AM ]

“Nations Home Remodelers is a great company to do business with. Their methods made getting a new roof very convenient. Customer service and construction crew were top notch and the time it took from start to finish was pretty quick. Overall it was a great experience working with this company.”

 -      Richard, Oxon Hills

April 21, 2015

True to their word

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:09 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:09 AM ]

“They mapped out the process for the repair of my roof, including all the insurance details. They were true to their word and it all happened as stated. They worked well with my insurance company and the time frame they forecast (thank goodness the weather cooperated) was spot on. The crew that did the work was excellent. They were really good at covering bushes etc and cleaned up really well. I think I found two or three of the little green disks from the nails in my yard...that was it. They finished it all in one day...it was late when they finished but they knocked it out. I'm very pleased and would recommend them to anyone.”

 -      Frank, Walkersville

September 22, 2014

Thank you for a pleasant experience

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:08 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:08 AM ]

“Remodeling an older home is always frustrating. The larger to scope of the project, the more frustrating it gets. Demolition always seems to reveal underlying issues that require repairs which adds to the stress and costs. Dealing with insurance companies to get them to pay to fix storm damage is also frustrating. Nations Home Remodelers (NHR) provided a detailed estimate for known repairs up front and worked tirelessly which my insurance company to justify the maximum amount of allowable coverage for the repairs. Additionally, NHR worked with me to get the cost of non-covered repairs within my budget and in a timely manner. I also appreciated that each team cleaned up their work site at the end of each work day. Thank you for a pleasant experience.”

 -          Mark, Walkersville

June 13, 2014

My thanks to you and your staff

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:06 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:06 AM ]

“I was very impressed with Alfredo and his team who worked so hard to produce a quality installation. During the installation they discovered that the two rear side ridge lines were open but had been covered over with the original shingles. They went ahead and installed ridge vents on each side. This will clearly provide better attic ventilation and help save on our cooling costs.

Besides the quality of installation of the new roof, Alfredo and his whole team were extremely polite and professional. It was a pleasure working with them.

My thanks to you and your staff, including Alex and Mike, for working with our insurance company regarding our insurance claim for hail and wind damage. I’m also so grateful to Henry and Herb for helping us with color and style selection.

-          Steve, Walkersville

June 22, 2014

I want to recommend your company again and again!

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:04 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:04 AM ]

“I’m writing to let you know that it was such a pleasure to have your company at our home, to improve the look and safety of our house! In particular Mike went above and beyond to help us understand each process and what would happen and what was involved, and any questions we had he was always happy to answer or get answers for us quickly and always with a smile on his face! Your company is very lucky to have such nice dedicated people running the day to day business. I never felt like I was fighting my insurance company alone!

I want to recommend your company again and again! Thanks for a great job, looking forward to our new roof job!

-          Lori, Laurel

October 22, 2013

My home never looked so good!

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:03 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:03 AM ]

“Dear Nations Home Remodelers,

I am so pleased with the new siding that your company installed. Mr. Park and Mr. Lopez, removed old siding and installed new siding. I couldn’t be happier, their work ethics are to be praised. They are very hard workers, every day they were there from sun up to sun set. It was a pleasure to watch them work, they know what they are doing. My home never looked so good! Thanks for the excellent job! Thank you from a very happy homeowner!”

-          Lorraine, Laurel

October 23, 2013

Impressed

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:02 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:02 AM ]

“I was very impressed with Mike and the entire team of professionals who replaced my roof. Having peace of mind this winter will be a blessing knowing I won’t have to worry about my roof.

Anyone in need of a roof repair will know of your company.

Thank you.”

-          Kathy, Jessup

November 25, 2013

You and your team are some of the most wonderful people

posted Nov 30, 2015, 6:00 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 6:00 AM ]

Dear Henry,

“It is with sadness and elation that I write this letter to you. I am elated that the long and arduous process of repairing, remodeling and as it was redesigning my home is over. However, not needing to relate to you and your staff at Nations Home Remodelers brings about a hint of sadness. You and your team are some of the most wonderful people that I have ever had the opportunity to do business. You should be very proud of what you have created at NHR and the joy that you and your staff bring to the many homeowners to whom you service. Your company is top rated in my book, and I will recommend you to anyone who is in need of home remodeling in the future. I know that they will be just as or even more satisfied than my family is.”

-          Stephanie, Fort Washington

June 12, 2012

Job well done!!

posted Nov 30, 2015, 5:58 AM by Christopher Kidd   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 5:58 AM ]

“Recently I had a requirement to remove two existing layers of shingles on my residential property. I contacted a number of roofing contractors. Nations Home Remodelers was included since they previously satisfactorily performed the installation of vinyl siding and replacement gutters on this property. I was pleased to confirm that Nations offered competitive pricing and they were awarded the contract to replace the existing roof.

 I am taking this opportunity to commend your entire crew led by Alfredo. The crew orchestrated their moves in a most efficient manner. Everyone appeared to have assigned tasks, so there was no question as to who was to do a specific function. The entire roofing job, including clean up, was accomplished in a timely manner. Job well done!!”

 -          James, Camp Springs

May 21, 2012

1-10 of 24

Comments